Menu

Moon days and Sundays are holidays

The Shala will be closed on moon days.

Full Moon New Moon
Jan 10, Fri Jan 24, Fri
Feb 9, Sun Feb 23, Sun
Mar 9, Mon Mar 24, Tue
Apr 8, Wed Apr 22, Wed
May 7, Thu May 22, Fri
Jun 5, Fri Jun 20, Sat
Jul 5, Sun Jul 20, Mon
Aug 3, Mon Aug 18, Tue
Sept 2, Wed Sept 17, Thu
Oct 1, Thu Oct 16, Fri
Oct 31, Sat Nov 14, Sat
Nov 30, Mon Dec 14, Mon
Dec 30, Wed

    HAVE A QUESTION?

    Contact Us

    Feel free to send us any questions you may have. We are happy to answer