Moon Calendar

Moon days and Sundays are holidays

 

The Shala will be closed on moon days.

  • 2021

     

    Full Moon

    New Moon

    Jan 28, Thu

    Jan 13, Wed

    Feb 27, Sat

    Feb 11, Thu

    Mar 28, Sun

    Mar 13, Sat

    Apr 27, Tue

    Apr 12, Mon

    May 26, Wed

    May 11, Tue

    Jun 24, Thu

    Jun 10, Thu

    Jul 24, Sat

    Jul 9, Fri

    Aug 22, Sun

    Aug 8, Sun

    Sept 20, Mon

    Sept 7, Tue

    Oct 20, Wed

    Oct 6, Wed

    Nov 19, Fri

    Nov 4, Thu

    Dec 19, Sun

    Dec 4, Sat

Give us a call

+91-7088529442

Send Inquiry

ashtangashalarishikesh@gmail.com

Contact us now

Ashtanga Yoga Shala Rishikesh
Badrinath highway, above tattv cafe, Tapovan, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India